Recycling your Wiki


This option removes users (either all, or those with certain roles) and their corresponding content from your wiki.

Ensure that you are in the relevant wiki

Click on the Settings and select Recycle:

The screen that follows gives information about what gets removed:

To delete all content, check the All Content box
To delete content from individual users, check the Delete Content by user box and select the relevant user(s).;
To delete content from users associated with a specific role (such as instructor or student), check the Delete Content by role option.;

When you have finished, click on Recycle:

Last update:
25-10-2016 12:32
Author:
Helen
Revision:
1.1
Average rating:0 (0 Votes)
 

You cannot comment on this entry

Chuck Norris has counted to infinity. Twice.

Records in this category

Most visited RSS

  1. How do I change my password? (73376 views)
  2. How to view student submissions from the Blackboard Assignments ... (46662 views)
  3. How do I manage/view Turnitin Assignments my students have ... (36851 views)
  4. What is my password? (32189 views)
  5. What is my username and password? (28077 views)
  6. How can I change my password? (27542 views)
  7. Blackboard Mobile Learn (20767 views)
  8. I can't login to Blackboard (20010 views)
  9. Attaching a file to your journal post (19921 views)
  10. Adding Digex Scans to Courses (18171 views)

Tags

Sticky FAQs